Arrange your free quote, call 01746 762000  or Book an Appointment

What our customers say...

Read what our customers have to say about their experience with Gasco. Also visit the Which? Trusted Traders website to read independent reviews of our products and services.
Janet, Shropshire. 23/04/2018
"Prompt & Professional - From first contact with installers to final inspection. Excellent service. Would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Hilary, Shropshire. 16/04/2018
"Excellent service - This was a first class service. Gasco took great care installing our boiler. They made several visits beforehand to assess what needed to be done. The men who installed the boiler were very tidy. There was a post installation check-up too, also very helpful. The office staff were also very courteous and efficient. It is not often you receive this level of service. Brilliant!"
Robert, Shropshire. 09/04/2018
"Super service - Installed new boiler. Competitive quote, great personal service, workmen top class, everyone cared! would recommend fully."
Patricia, Shropshire. 15/01/2018
"Excellent - The service from all Gasco staff was second to none. They were very professional and of a high standard. We would be very happy to recommend."
John, Shropshire. 02/01/2018
"First class job, will recommend - Prompt and brilliant service from start to finish. What they promise, they deliver."
John, Shropshire. 14/12/2017
"Excellent work - Clear and straight forward information. Friendly and courteous office staff. Competent and very clean work completed re. installation of our boiler."
Mark, Shropshire. 14/12/2017
"Fantastic and professional - Great service from the start engineers were fantastic. Gave realistic time scales. Left us heaters for the time we were without the boiler. Nothing was too much trouble!"
Barry, Shropshire. 12/12/2017
"First Class Service - Prompt, courteous, first class service from the first call to the installation and final inspection"
Maurice, Shropshire. 01/11/2017
"On the ball! Two heating engineers carried out a boiler change in one day with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience."
Gillian, Shropshire. 01/11/2017
"Very pleased. Punctual - all arranged appointments kept to time. Communicated throughout the work and clear explanation of controls."
Page 1 of 7 Next